Monday, June 7, 2010

Chili Cook off, May 22, 2010

The first annual Chili Cook off was held on May 22, 2010. There were 5 entries from brothers Gary Hendren, Keith Benbow, Ervin Meechem, Wayne Whittaker, and Ron Hendren. We had every person that tested each of the different chili's vote on their favorite. The winner of the first trophy was Keith Benbow. We are going to look at the suggestions that were given for the next years cook off.

No comments:

Post a Comment